AFSCME LOCAL 1624 Staff

Main AFSCME Local 1624 Office - 512-477-5544
FAX - 512-476-1924
Email - info@afscme1624.org 
web - www.afscme1624.org

Please call the Main AFSCME office number to schedule an appointment prior to coming to our office.  

1812 Centre Creek Drive #310
Austin, Tx 78754

 Carol Guthrie -   Business Manager
cguthrie@afscme1624.org


Todd Kiluk - Union Representative 
tkiluk@afscme1624.org


Christina Ortiz - Union Representative/ Policy Advisor
Cortiz@afscme1624.org 


Mando Flores - Organizer
aflores@afscme1624.org


Krissy O'Brien - Organizer
kobrien@afscme1624.org 


Chris Blanton - Office Manager 
cblanton@afscme1624.org


Terri Arechiga-Elsey - Admin Assistant
tarechigalc@afscme1624.org 


Jack Kirfman - Political Director





AFSCME Local 1624