Local 1624 ​President: Ben Suddaby 
Travis County - Purchasing office

First Vice President: Brydan Summers 
City of Austin - Development Services

Secretary-Treasurer: Sandra Greene
City of Austin - Austin Energy 

Recording Secretary: Frank Giammarino
City of Austin - Library 

Travis County Vice Presidents

Enos Jackson
Travis County - Juvenile Probation   

Armando Martinez
Travis County - Facilities Mgmt

Kitzy Daniels 

Travis County - Justice of the Peace Pct 1


City of Austin Vice Presidents 

Jason Lopez

City of Austin - Council and Mayors office

Henrietta Melgar

City of Austin - Austin Water

 Lin Monte 
 City of Austin - Austin Police Dept.  

 Lei Ye
 City of Austin - Austin Energy

Mary Ann Ramirez 

City of Austin - Management Svcs Equity Office

LOCAL 1624 Executive Board Members